top of page
MR_LOGO_HORIZONTAL_RGB_A.png

© 2024 Global Creatures. Moulin Rouge® is a registered trademark of Moulin Rouge.

MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL

September 3-15, 2024

2024-2025 Season sponsored by

Paycom White.png

ABOUT THE SHOW

Pop the champagne, Moulin Rouge! The Musical is the winner of 10 Tony Awards® — including Best Musical!
 
Enter a world of splendor and romance, of eye-popping excess, of glitz, grandeur, and glory! A world where Bohemians and aristocrats rub elbows and revel in electrifying enchantment. Welcome to Moulin Rouge! The Musical! Baz Luhrmann’s revolutionary film comes to life onstage, remixed in a new musical mash-up extravaganza. Directed by Tony Award® winner Alex Timbers, Moulin Rouge! The Musical is a theatrical celebration of Truth, Beauty, Freedom, and — above all — Love. With a book by Tony Award® winner John Logan; music supervision, orchestrations, and arrangements by Tony Award® winner Justin Levine; and choreography by Tony Award® winner Sonya Tayeh, Moulin Rouge! is more than a musical — it is a state of mind.

SHOW TIMES

Subscribers attend on your regular performance night Tuesday, September 3 - Sunday, September 8.

Week 1

Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2024 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2024, - 7:30pm

Thursday, Sep. 5, 2024 - 7:30pm

Friday, Sep. 6, 2024 - 8:00pm

Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 - 2:00pm

Saturday, Sep. 7 2024 - 8:00pm

Sunday, Sep. 8, 2024 - 1:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2024 - 7:00pm

Week 2

Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2024 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2024, - 7:30pm

Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024 - 2:00pm

Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024 - 7:30pm

Friday, Sep. 13, 2024 - 8:00pm

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 - 2:00pm

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 - 8:00pm

Sunday, Sep. 15, 2024 - 1:30pm

ABOUT THE SHOW 

  • Recommended for ages 12 and up.

  • The show is 2 hours and 35 minutes with one 20 minute intermission.

VENUE 

This event takes place at the

Civic Center Music Hall, located at

201 North Walker Ave. in downtown Oklahoma City.

bottom of page